Double taxation Agreements of Zambia

Zambia entered a Double Taxation Avoidance Agreement (DTAA) with Mauritius and has entered into force on 4 June 2012.
Zambia signed a double taxation agreement with United Kingdom 4 February 2014
Zambia has also double tax agreements with China, Denmark and Finland
Agreements yet to be signed with the following countries
France, Germany, India, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Kenya, Netherlands, Norway, Romania, South Africa, Sweden, Switzerland, Tanzania, Uganda.

About The Author

John Muhaise-Bikalemesa (JMB), is the founder of blog and company. Learn more about him here and connect with him on his social medias below

Related posts