Shadow Cabinet of Uganda

Shadow Cabinet of Uganda

Shadow Cabinet of Uganda 

Leader of the Opposition –                                   Hon. Winfred Kiiza
 The Opposition Chief Whip –                                Hon. Ssemujju Ibrahim Nganda
 The Deputy Opposition Chief Whip –                   Hon. Mugume Ronald
Attorney General  Hon. Niwagaba Wilfred
Cooperatives  Hon. Emmanuel Ongiertho Jor
Information and Ethics  Hon. Kantinti Apollo
Animal Industry and Fisheries  Hon. Okot Peter
Local Government  Hon. Betty Nambooze
Finance, Planning and Economic Development  Hon. Akol Anthony
Human Rights  Hon. Moses Kasibante
Foreign and Regional Affairs  Hon. Katusabe Godfrey Atkins
Health  Hon. Julius Ochen
Education and Sports  Hon. Mathias Mpuuga
Public Service and Presidency  Hon. Ariko Herbert Edmund
Gender, Labour and Social Development  Hon. Akello Lucy
Youth and Children Affairs  Hon. Adeke Anne Ebaju
Works and Transport  Hon. Nzoghu William
Physical Planning  Hon. Fred Turyamuhweza
Lands, Housing and Urban Development  Hon. Abacanon A. Gutomoi
Tourism, Wildlife and Antiquities  Hon. Centenary Robert
Water and Environment  Hon. Namayanja Florence
Energy and Minerals  Hon. Simon Oyet
Science, Innovation and Communication Technology  Hon. Oguzu Lee Denis
Rehabilitation, Relief and Disaster Management  Hon. Sizomu Gershom Rabbi
Special Regions Affairs  Hon. Aol Betty Ocan
Justice and Constitutional Affairs  Hon. Medard Lubega Ssegona
Defence, Security and Veterans Affairs  Hon. Olanya Gilbert
Internal Affairs  Hon. Muwanga Kivumbi
Trade and Industry  Hon. Kasozi Ibrahim
Sports and Creative Arts  Hon. Allan Ssewanyana
East African Community  Hon. Francis Zaake
Kampala Capital City Authority  Hon. Micheal Kabaziguruka
Agriculture Hon. Gonahasa B. Francis

About The Author

John Muhaise-Bikalemesa (JMB), is the founder of blog and company. Learn more about him here and connect with him on his social medias below

Related posts

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: