Malawi Membership of International Organizations

Malawi Membership of International Organizations

  • United Nations Organization Stabilization Mission
  • in the Democratic Republic of the Congo, MONUSCO
  • UN Mission for the Referendum in Western Sahara, MINURSO
  • Inter-Parliamentary Union, IPU
  • African Development Bank, AfDB
  • African Union, AU(suspended),
  • Common Market for Eastern and Southern Africa, COMESA
  • Food and Agriculture Organization, FAO
  • Group of 77, G-77
  • International Atomic Energy Agency, IAEA
  • International Bank for Reconstruction and Development, IBRD
  • International Civil Aviation Organization, ICAO
  • International Red Cross and Red Crescent Movement, ICRM
  • International Development Association, IDA
  • International Fund for Agricultural Development, IFAD
  • International Finance Corporation, IFC
  • International Federation of Red Cross and Red Crescent Societies, IFRCS
  • International Labour Organization, ILO
  • International Monetary Fund, IMF
  • International Maritime Organization, IMO
  • Interpol
  • International Olympic Committee, IOC
  • International Organization for Migration, IOM
  • International Standards Organization, ISO(correspondent)
  • International Telecommunication Union, ITU
  • United Nations, UN
  • Multilateral Investment Guarantee Agency, MIGA
  • Organization for the Prohibition of Chemical Weapons, OPCW
  • Universal Postal Union, UPU
  • World Customs Organization, WCO
  • World Health Organization, WHO
  • World Intellectual Property Organization, WIPO
  • World Meteorological Organization, WMO
  • African, Caribbean and Pacific Group of States, ACP
  • International Telecommunications Satellite Organization, ITSO
  • International Trade Union Confederation, ITUC
  • Southern African Development Community, SADC
  • World Federation of Trade Unions, WFTU, (NGOs)
  • World Trade Organization, WTO
  • Non – Aligned Movement, NAM


About The Author

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *