Development partners with Lesotho

·       les1


United Nations Development Programme

  • Delegation of European Union
  • Embassy of Japan
  • Global Environmental Fund (GEF)
  • Gesellschaft fur Internationale Zusammenarbeit (GIZ)
  • Irish Embassy
  • United Kingdom Department for International Affairs (DFID)
  • United States Agency for International Development

Lesotho has double taxation agreements with three countries:

  • Republic of South Africa
  • United Kingdom
  • Mauritius


About The Author

John Muhaise-Bikalemesa (JMB), is the founder of blog and company. Learn more about him here and connect with him on his social medias below

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *