Select your Top Menu from wp menus

Double Taxation Agreements in Gambia

Double Taxation Agreements in Gambia

Gambia concluded treaties for the prevention of double taxation with a number of countries, including:

  • Norway
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Taiwan
  • United Kingdom,
  • Republic of China
  • Qatar

Draft treaties which have not yet been ratified include;

  • Germany
  • Netherlands



About The Author

John Muhaise-Bikalemesa (JMB), is the founder of blog and company. Learn more about him here and connect with him on his social medias below

Related posts

Leave a Reply