Double Taxation Agreements in Ethiopia

Double Taxation Agreements in Ethiopia

Ethiopia also has double taxation treaties with fourteen countries, including

  • Italy
  • Kuwait
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Tunisia
  • Yemen
  • Israel
  • South Africa
  • Sudan
  • UK

There is no double taxation treaty between the U.S. and Ethiopia despite interest of the growing U.S.-Ethiopian business community in having one.


About The Author

John Muhaise-Bikalemesa (JMB), is the founder of blog and company. Learn more about him here and connect with him on his social medias below

Related posts