Double Taxation treaties in Republic of Congo

The DRC has entered into a double tax treaty with Belgium, which took effect on 1 January 2012.

After the Double Taxation Agreement (DTA) or tax treaty between the Democratic Republic of Congo (DRC) and Belgium, the DRC had entered into DTA with South Africa which came into effect on the 18 July 2012.


About The Author

John Muhaise-Bikalemesa (JMB), is the founder of blog and company. Learn more about him here and connect with him on his social medias below

Related posts