Double Taxation Agreements of Burundi

Double Taxation Agreements of Burundi

Burundi does not have any tax treaty with any country however governments of the Republics of Kenya, Uganda, Rwanda and the United Republic of Tanzania, desire to conclude an agreement for the avoidance of double taxation and the prevention of fiscal evasion with respect to taxes on income.

About The Author

John Muhaise-Bikalemesa (JMB), is the founder of blog and company. Learn more about him here and connect with him on his social medias below

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.