Double Taxation Treaties in Tanzania

Tanzania has double taxation treaties with the following countries:

  • Sweden
  • Canada
  • Denmark
  • Finland
  • India
  • Italy
  • Norway
  • South Africa



Signed But Not In Force


Draft Agreements under Negotiation

South Africa


About The Author

John Muhaise-Bikalemesa (JMB), is the founder of blog and company. Learn more about him here and connect with him on his social medias below

Related posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Contact Us