International Trade Agreements of Ivory Coast

images (1)

  • Economic Community of West African States (ECOWAS): Custom Union –Trade with current signatories being Benin, Burkina Faso, Cape Verde, Ivory coast, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea Bissau, Liberia, Mali, Niger, Nigeria, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Togo
  • ECOWAS – EU Economic Partnership Agreement
  • EU – Ivory Coast Interim Economic Partnership Agreement (I-EPA)
  • Sweden and Ivory Coast Trade Agreement
  • Brazil and Ivory Coast Trade Agreement (1972)

About The Author

John Muhaise-Bikalemesa (JMB), is the founder of blog and company. Learn more about him here and connect with him on his social medias below

Related posts

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: