Double Taxation Agreements of Ivory Coast (Côte d’Ivoire)

Côte d’Ivoire has double taxation treaties (based on the OECD model treaty) in force with France, Belgium, Germany, Great Britain, Norway, Canada, Italy, and in Africa with Benin, Burkina Faso, Congo, the Central African Republic, Gabon, Mauritius, Mali, Mauritania, Niger, Rwanda, Senegal and Togo. These treaties relate to both personal and corporate income taxes.

About The Author

John Muhaise-Bikalemesa (JMB), is the founder of blog and company. Learn more about him here and connect with him on his social medias below

Related posts

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: